Skip to content

Board of Directors

Amy Peer
Vice Chair Latrobe Chevrolet & Ford
Jeff Minkovich
Board Chair Community Options Inc.
Todd Weimer
Secretary Eastern Westmoreland Career & Technology Center
Maryann White-Helfferich
Treasurer Kelly, Sparber, White & Associates LLC
Briana Tomack
President Greater Latrobe Laurel Valley Chamber of Commerce
Michael Ciotti
512 Coffee and Ice Cream
Greg Ferencak
Derry Area School District
Jim Berger
Saint Vincent College
Dan Hudock
Law Office of Daniel C. Hudock
Michael Porembka
Greater Latrobe School District
Beth Ridge
Stay Inn Latrobe
Maryann Singley
Independence Health System
Julie Warnick
Seton Hill University
Kevin Zilli
Springhill Suites by Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
Dean Miller
Latrobe Dairy Queen
Misty Enos
Markiewicz Personal Services, Inc.
Mike Skapura
Westmoreland Cleanways and Recycling
Matt Grove
Kattan Ferretti Insurance
Ben Kiner
Carpenter Technology Corporation

Scroll To Top